Sweetie Pie – DIY

Got the cravings for something sweet? Need a quick and easy dessert recipe?

I got this recipe from a colleague of mine and decided to try it out for myself. And after seeing and tasting the success I wanted to share it with you guys. Unfortunately I didn’t have my camera at hand while making this so I won’t be able to do a step by step with pictures this time.

This is what you need to get started:

A casserole dish, some fruit, white chocolate and marshmallows.

Let’s get down to business:

  1. Set your oven to 200°C (390°F)
  2. Find a casserole dish and start out by doing a layer of fruit. I used blueberries and raspberries.
  3. Cut up your white chocolate in small pieces and spread them on top of the fruit.
  4. Finish of with a layer of Marshmallows.
  5. Put the casserole dish in the oven and they’re ready after about 10 minutes (or when the marshmallows are golden on top).
  6. Let it cool off for a couple of minutes and serve it with ice cream 🙂 Nom nom!!

1003105_10152858124780316_407833572_n

 I hope you enjoyed this and let me know if you make one of your own 🙂

Toodles!

h6B7E04F8

Categories: DIY, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

